2015 AIA Indiana Design Awards - Jury Members

150902 JuryMembers

 (L-R) Tom Savory, AIA – Chair, Chuck Hultstrand, AIA, Chris Rose, AIA, and Kate Schwennsen, FAIA.

Tom Savory, AIA - Chair
Watson Tate Savory
Has chaired several juries throughout the country, has a diverse portfolio and has won several regional and state awards (including 2014 AIASC Firm Award).

Kate Schwennsen, FAIA
Chair, Clemson School of Architecture
2006 AIA National President, practiced for over 15 years before becoming Associate Dean of Iowa State, 2014 chair of the AIA Honorary Fellows Jury.

Chris Rose, AIA
Chris Rose Architects
Served on many national juries, former head of CRAN Advisory Group, award-winning residential and small projects.

Chuck Hultstrand, AIA
AIASC 2012 Medal of Distinction recipient, current member of IFFRA Advisory Group, strong portfolio of award-winning traditional projects.



Leave your comments

Post comment as a guest

  • No comments found